Oh my gosh…

November 17, 2009 at 1:58 am Leave a comment

A big surprise was waiting for me today… I won Peter Reinhart’s new book, Artisan Breads Every Day from northwestsourdough’s blog!!! I am jumping for joy right now. I’m super excited to have lots of new breads to try and post about!!!

Thanks Teresa for the super yummy giveaway!

Entry filed under: General.

Yeasted Banana Bread Cinnamon-Eggnog Scones…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,412 hits

Handmade Cards for Sale

My homemade cards

my other blog


